Next Meeting  Wednesday 11th October  2017 First Race 2.10pm …… Last Race………5.20pm.  
FIXTURES 2017
Ludlow Race Club Ltd Ludlow Racecourse Bromfield Ludlow Shropshire SY8 2BT  
©
Ludlow Race Club Limited 2017
Friday 6th January First Race 1.00pm 6 Races Thursday 19th January First Race 1.30pm 6 Races Prince of Wales Chase Wednesday 25th January First Race 1.20pm 6 Races Wednesday 8th February First Race 1.50pm 7 Races Attwood Handicap Chase Wednesday 22nd February First Race 1.50pm 7 Races Thursday 2nd March First Race 2.10pm 7 Races Forbra Gold Cup Thursday 23rd March First Race 2.00pm 7 Races Maundy Thursday - Charity Day Monday 3rd April First Race 2.15pm 7 Races Tuesday 18th April First Race 5.30pm 7 Races New Evening Meeting Tuesday 25th April First Race 2.10pm 7 Races Sunday 14th May First Race 2.00pm 7 Races Totepool Ladies Day Wednesday 11th October First Race 2.10pm 7 Races Thursday 26th October First Race 1.55pm 7 Races Thursday 9th November First Race 1.20pm 6 Races Thursday 16th November First Race 1.25pm 7 Races Monday 27th November First Race 12.35pm 6 Races Wednesday 6th December First Race 12.30pm 7 Races Boyne Cup Wednesday 20th December First Race 12.10pm 7 Races Tanners Wines Christmas Meeting
 Gates are open 2 hours before the first race. The first race times are subject to change, please check here or the Daily Press for any change.
Telephone: 01584 856221 Fax: 01584 856217 Email: mail@ludlowracecourse.co.uk Twitter: @LudlowRaceClub Instagram: ludlowraceclub