Ludlow Race Club Ltd Bromfield Ludlow Shropshire SY8 2BT Tel:  01584 856221
Fax: 01584 856217  Racedays Fax: 01981 580181 Email: mail@ludlowracecourse.co.uk
Next Meeting Thursday 23rd March  First Race - 2.30pm, Last Race 5.45pm
Copyright 2013 Ludlow Race Club Ltd Terms and Conditions
©
FIXTURES 2017
  Gates are open 2 hours before the first race. First race times are subject to change, please check here or the Daily Press for any change. .....................
Thursday 19th January First Race 1.20pm
Friday   6th January First Race 12.50pm
Wednesday 25th January First Race 1.45pm
Wednesday 8th February First Race 1.40pm
Wednesday 22nd February First Race 2.00pm
Thursday 2nd March First Race 2.20pm
Thursday 23rd March First Race 2.30pm
Monday 3rd April First Race 2.10pm
 Sunday 14th May First Race 2.00pm
Wednesday 11th October First Race 2.10pm
Thursday 26th October First Race 2.10pm
Thursday 16th November First Race 1.05pm
Monday    27th November First Race 1.10pm
Wednesday 6th December First Race 12.30pm
Wednesday 20th December First Race 12.40pm
Thursday 9th November First Race 1.35pm     
Tuesday 18th April First Race 5.00pm
Tuesday 25th April First Race 2.00pm