Next Meeting Thursday 23rd March  First Race - 2.30pm, Last Race 5.45pm
Ludlow Race Club Ltd Bromfield Ludlow Shropshire SY8 2BT Tel:  01584 856221
Fax: 01584 856217    Email: mail@ludlowracecourse.co.uk
ANNUAL MEMBERS RECIPROCAL DATES 2017 Saturday 14th January Warwick Saturday 11th February Newbury Thursday 16th February Lingfield Park Sunday 5th March Huntingdon Tuesday 7th March Exeter Monday 13th March Stratford Friday 31st March Fontwell Thursday 6th April Taunton Monday 10th April Kelso Saturday 29th April Punchestown Thursday 4th May Musselburgh Tuesday 9th May Fakenham Wednesday 17th May Worcester Wednesday 24th May Great Yarmouth Monday 29th May Windsor Thursday 1st June Ffos Las Wednesday 7th June Hamilton Park Wednesday 14th June Haydock Friday 23rd June Market Rasen Wednesday 28th June Salisbury Friday 7th July Doncaster  
  Tuesday 11th July Wolverhampton Monday 24th July Cartmel Thursday 27th July Worcester Friday 4th August Bangor on Dee Wednesday 9th August Brighton Tuesday 15th August Thirsk Thursday 24th August Chepstow Friday 1st September Bangor on Dee Wednesday 6th September Southwell Monday 11th September Newton Abbot Saturday 16th September Bath Sunday 24th September Uttoxeter Wednesday 27th September Redcar Friday 6th October Ascot Sunday 8th October Kelso Tuesday 17th October Huntingdon Friday 20th October Wincanton Wednesday 1st November Taunton Tuesday 14th November Hereford Monday 20th November Plumpton Wednesday 22nd November Chepstow Thursday 14th December Newcastle
Copyright 2013 Ludlow Race Club Ltd Terms and Conditions
©
RESTRICTION OF SOME COURSES TO THEIR ANNUAL MEMBERS CLUBROOM MAY APPLY