Next Meeting  Thursday 15th November 2018 First Race …. 1.05pm  ……………….  Last Race………3.50pm.  
FIXTURES 2019
Ludlow Race Club Ltd Ludlow Racecourse Bromfield Ludlow Shropshire SY8 2BT  
©
Ludlow Race Club Limited 2018
Thursday 3rd January First Race 1.20pm 6 Races Thursday 17th January First Race 1.20pm 6 Races Monday 28th January First Race 1.00pm 7 Races Wednesday 6th February First Race 1.40pm 7 Races Wednesday 20th February First Race 1.50pm 7 Races Thursday 28th February First Race 2.05pm 7 Races Thursday 21st March First Race 2.30pm 7 Races Charity Meeting Monday 1st April First Race 2.15pm 7 Races Tuesday 23rd April First Race 2.00pm 7 Races Sunday 12th May First Race 2.00pm 7 Races Ladies Day Wednesday 9th October First Race 2.10pm 7 Races Thursday 24th October First Race 2.10pm 6 Races Thursday 14th November First Race 1.05pm 6 Races Monday 25th November First Race 1.10pm 7 Races Wednesday 4th December First Race 12.30pm 7 Races Wednesday 18th December First Race 12.40pm 7 Races Tanners Christmas Meeting    Gates are open 2 hours before the first race. The first race times are subject to change, please check here or the Daily Press for any change.
 Fixtures 2019
Telephone: 01584 856221 Fax: 01584 856217 Email: mail@ludlowracecourse.co.uk Twitter: @LudlowRaceClub Instagram: ludlowraceclub