Next Meeting

21st April, 2020
RACING ABANDONED - ALL TICKETS WILL BE REFUNDED

What’s On

Fri 03 Apr
Read Easy

Everyone welcome to join us for this complimentary session to learn to read and write.  We serve hearty soup as well!  Contact [email protected] for more information and timings.

Sun 05 Apr
NCT Sale - CANCELLED

9am – 1pm
Sale of second hand baby clothes and toys. Café open on the day.

Email: [email protected]
Tue 07 Apr
Bridge Club - Begin Bridge - CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Every Tuesday 9.30 – 1pm

An introduction to bridge every Tuesday morning in the Plymouth Stand. Everyone welcome. Please contact Denis O’Sullivan  for more information and to sign up.

Telephone: 01584 873206
Sat 11 Apr  to  Sun 12 Apr
Antique Fair

Two C’s Antiques sale 10am till 4pm. Ben Cooper & Stephanie Castell

Telephone: 01568 614114
Sat 25 Apr
New & Used Toy Sale - CANCELLED

10am to 4pm

Wed 29 Apr  to  Thu 30 Apr
Mullocks Auction – Football & Rugby

Football and rugby memorabilia. Café for the day. Check website for timing www.mullocksauctions.co.uk

Telephone: 01694 771771
Thu 30 Apr
Landrover Caravan Rally

Contact Racecourse Office on 01584 856221 for more information.

Sat 02 May
Model Railway Exhibition

Contact Racecourse Office for more information on 01584 856221

Tue 10 Nov
Ludlow Christmas Fair

10.00am till 4pm.
An opportunity for Christmas shopping under one roof. Over 55 stalls selling a wide and varied range of items that would be perfect for Christmas presents (Father Christmas does not visit us and while some stalls sell specific Christmas items, the majority do not). All money raised goes towards the Orthopaedic Hospital in Oswestry

Be the first to know

Disabled Access Throughout